Rehabilitation Medicine

Residency Program

Current Residents

Rehabilitation Medicine

2017 - 2018


 

PGY-4

 

Picture of Calvi

Name: Rene Camacho, MD

Medical School: The University of Texas School of Medicine at San Antonio

Email: CamachoR@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Donamaria, M.D.

Name: Noelia Donamaria, MD, MPH

Medical School: University of Illinois College of Medicine

Email: DonaMaria@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Lukose

Name: Esha Lukose, MD

Medical School: Texas Tech University
Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

Email: LukoseE@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Moran

 

Name: Golnaz Nouri, DO

Medical School: Western University of Health
Sciences/College of Osteopathic Med of the Pacific

Email: Nouri@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Nguyen

 

Name: Jon-Michael Ong, MD

Medical School: The University of Texas School
of Medicine at San Antonio

Email: Ongj@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Pace

Name: Esther Pace, MD

Medical School: University of Arkansas
for Medical Sciences College of Medicine

Email: Pacee@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Anthony Stark, M.D.

 

Name: C.J. Plummer II, MD

Medical School: George Washington University
School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Email: Plummerc@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture of Simoncini

Name: Cynthia Wozow, DO

Medical School: William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Wozow@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PGY-3

Name: Brittany Bickelhaupt, MD

Medical School: The University of Texas School of Medicine at San Antonio

Email: Bickelhaupt@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Tina Hakimian, MD

Medical School: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin Univ of Medicine/Sciences

Email: Hakimian@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Tyler Hansen, DO

Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine – Carolinas Campus

Email: Hansent@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Brett Helmonds, DO

Medical School: Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Helmonds@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Wesley Peace, MD

Medical School: Meharry Medical College

Email: Peace@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Orlando Pena, DO

Medical School: Nova Southeastern University COM

Email: Penao@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Megan Richard, DO, MPH

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Richardm@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Mariam Washington, DO

Medical School: Western Univ of Health Sciences/COM Pacific

Email: Washingtonm@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


PGY-2

Name: Colby Beal, DO

Medical School: Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Bealc@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Caroline Brennick, DO

Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Brennick@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Ashley Ford, DO

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Forda2@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Bryce Kirkman, DO

Medical School: Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University

Email: Kirkman@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Denny Mack, DO

Medical School: Touro University- Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Mackd@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Faheem Mahomed, MD

Medical School: University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine

Email: Mahomed@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Melissa Rojas, MD

Medical School: The Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University

Email: Rojasm3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


PGY-1

Name: Tyler Clark, MD

Medical School: niversity of Miami SOM

Email: ClarkTS@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Nate Clements, MD

Medical School: University of Utah SOM

Email: Clernents@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maddie "Dicks" Kinney, DO

Medical School: Ohio University Heritage COM

Email: Dicks@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Ana Henriques, MD

Medical School: University of Texas San Antonio SOM

Email: HenriquesA@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Jennifer Leet, MD

Medical School: University of Texas San Antonio SOM

Email: LeetJ@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Cory Osborne, DO

Medical School: University of North TX HSC-Ft. Worth

Email: OsborneC@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Chase Smith, DO

Medical School: Campbell University SOM

Email: SmithC17@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Darrell Vydra, DO

Medical School: William Carey University COM

Email: Vydra@uthscsa.edu